Your on-air personalities are the 2015-2016 Loyalist College Radio Broadcasting class (2nd year):
L-R: Dave Hurst, Thomas Brooks, Zenga J. McCurdy, Steven Schill, Joe Kenney, Jessica Baldwin, Trevor Struthers, Alex Lee, Daniel Santo, Emily Quesnelle, Jill Sherrard, Morra Hadon, Jon Taylor, Jazz Chapman. (Not pictured: Kaitlyn Battman, Prue Austin, Ras Bingi)

 For information on hosts of our community and feature programming, go to the Program Schedule